2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 44.3
3PT % 31.6
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 71-59
UC Clermont
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 71-57
Wilberforce University
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Miami University Hamilton
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 81-46
Olney Central College
Olney Central College Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-58
Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College Olney Central College Classic
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 89-77
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 84-75
Thomas More University JV
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-80
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 67-63
UC Clermont
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 69-58
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 75-73
Cedarville University JV
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 89-75
Univerity of Akron Wayne
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 87-77
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-81
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
Coaches vs Cancer Game
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM EST
Southern State Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
* Conference