2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 43.6
3PT % 32.9
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 101-64
Moberly Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Link Year Prep
@ Moberly Area
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 100-47
Rochester College JV
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 74-55
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-88
Niagara County Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 80-67
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-65
John Wood Community College
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Moberly Area Community College
@ John Wood
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 89-41
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 82-75
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-70
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 86-76
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-65
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division