2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Pts per game 85.4
FG % 50.0
3PT % 38.6
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 44.9
Ast per game 15.6
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 107-87
U-M Dearborn JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Rochester College JV
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 102-81
Concordia JV
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 75-73
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 95-76
Madonna JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-63
Monroe College
Monroe College Roundball Classic
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 91-85
#18 - Lackawanna College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 107-84
St. Clair College
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 102-88
#20 - New Mexico Junior College
@ Tuscon, AZ Aztec Classic Invitational
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 91-89
#12 - Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Select Prep
@ Pima Community College Pima (AZ) CC, Pima, AZ
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 75-73
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 95-93
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-70
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 94-76
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division