2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 91.7
FG % 48.3
3PT % 32.8
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 17.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 109-53
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 86-59
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-79
@ KVCC Gymnasium Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Olivet College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 28
at
6:30 PM EST
Northwood University JV
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 15
at
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference
^ Division