2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 45.7
3PT % 30.5
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 14.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 109-53
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 86-59
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-79
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 117-99
Olivet College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 97-64
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 118-95
Northwood University JV
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-74
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 82-80
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 75-73
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 85-78
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-76
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 99-81
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 90-86
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 78-75
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 87-84
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
L, 99-92
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 74-68
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 79-66
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 66-62
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 92-76
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 73-67
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 78-54
NJCAA District 10 Men's Basketball Tournament Quarter Final #3
A
* Conference
% Post season