2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Columbus State Community College

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 79.7
FG % 42.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 14.7
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 79-78
Montgomery College (MD)
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 76-58
Frederick Community College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Ohio State University Club
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-82
Erie Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 64-62
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 67-65
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 83-78
Jamestown Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-68
#11 - Erie Community College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 83-73
Miami University-Middletown
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 107-61
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Cancelled
Word MultiPlex | Warrensville Heights
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 81-74
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference