2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 31-18
Pct. .633
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-7
Away 14-7
Neutral 7-4
Games 48
Runs 334
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .414
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 17
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Apprentice School
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Apprentice School
@ Vero Beach, Fl
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Hagerstown Community College
@ @ Vero Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Quebec Academy
@ Vero Beach, Fl
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Hagerstown Community College
@ @ Vero Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-9
BSE Canada
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Manor College
@ Vero Beach, FL Game 1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Manor College
@ Vero Beach, Fl Game 2
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Academie Baseball Canada
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Manor College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College
@ @ Vero Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Miami-Hamilton Univesity
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-8
Cleary University JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-1
Cleary University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cleary University JV
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Cleary University JV
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Aquinas College JV
one game, 9 innings
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-1
Cornerstone University JV
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cornerstone University JV
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Aquinas College JV
1 game, 9 innings
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
Aquinas College JV
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
@ Caledonia, Mich. Davenport University, Caledonia, MI
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
@ Caledonia, Mich.
N
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-2
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-4
Calvin College JV
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Lakeshore High School, Stevensville, MI
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Lakeshore High School, Stevensville, MI
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
H
* Conference