2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 9-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .422
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-4
Georgia Highlands College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 19-1
University of Dayton Club
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 13-5
#7 - Heartland Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM EDT
Union College JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Union College JV
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Vincennes University
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference