2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
at
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
McHenry County College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM EST
McHenry County College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM EST
McHenry County College
1x9
H
Wed Mar 06
at
2:30 PM EST
Vincennes University
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Vincennes University
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
* Conference