2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 36-9
Pct. .800
Conf. 27-1
Pct. .964
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-0
Away 14-2
Neutral 7-7
Games 45
Runs 382
Batting Avg. .361
On Base % .467
Slugging % .553
Home Runs 39
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale,FL Russ Matt
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale, Fl Russ Matt
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
#20 - Lansing Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
@ Russ Matt Russmatt Inviational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
College of Lake County
@ Russ Matt Russmatt Inviational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Lake Land College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
#3 - Niagara County Community College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Niagara County Community College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Lake Region HS
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Lake Region HS
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-10
Games will be at Jackson College!!!!
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Games will be at Jackson College!!!!
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Cooley Law School Stadium
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-13
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-7
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-6
Calvin College JV
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Adrian, Mich. MCCAA Baseball Championship Game
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season