2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 27-20
Pct. .574
Conf. 12-11
Pct. .522
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 10-8
Neutral 8-6
Games 47
Runs 285
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .403
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 11
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Lourdes University
DH
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ Florida DH
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ Florida DH
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-10
SUNY Adirondack
@ Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Vermilion Community College
@ Kissimmee FL Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
SUNY Adirondack
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Washtenaw CC
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Trine University
9 Inning Game
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Cleary University
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Cleary University
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-5
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-4
9-innings
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
7-innings
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-1
@ Troy, OH
N
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
@ Duke Park, Troy, OH
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
@ Troy, OH
N
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 12-5
Regional Tournament
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 11-8
@ Sandusky, Ohio NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
@ Sports Force Park NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season