2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 31-16
Pct. .660
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 18-8
Neutral 2-3
Games 47
Runs 387
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .444
Slugging % .518
Home Runs 48
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-3
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-12
South Florida State College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-0
St. Petersburg College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Indian River State College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Pasco-Hernando State College
Rescheduled to March 7th @ 1pm
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-9
IMG Academy
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 14-8
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 15-4
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 13-3
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 15-3
Cleary University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-7
@ Lakeshore High School
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
@ Lakeshore High School
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-10
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 21-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-3
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Adrian, Mich. MCCAA Baseball Seeding Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 12-6
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 13-12
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 13-10
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season