2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Eastern Gateway Community College

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 10-16
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-11
Away 6-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 39
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .390
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Mount Union
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Mount Union
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
IMG Academy
@ Bradenton, Florida
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Bay College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Bay College
@ Vero Beach, Florida
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
CC of Allegheny County-South
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-8
9 inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-3
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Mercyhurst North East *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-7
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
A
* Conference
^ Division