2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-6
Games 12
Runs 76
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .412
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 5
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-7
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-13
Union College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-6
Union College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Mercer County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-4
#2 - Cumberland County College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
Schenectady County Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Ebbets Field
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Mercer County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Sullivan County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Chesapeake College
@ Myrtlebeach Crosley Field
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-4
Rockland Community College
@ Ripken
N
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
Alma College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Alma College
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
Cleary University
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
May
Thu May 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Washtenaw Community College
A
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference