Home

Men's Sports

Baseball
Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swimming and Diving
Tennis
Track and Field
Wrestling

Women's Sports

Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Swimming and Diving
Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball

Member School

Alpena CC
Ancilla College
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
Columbus State CC
Cuyahoga CC - East
Cuyahoga CC - Metro
Cuyahoga CC - West
Delta College
Edison CC
Glen Oaks CC
Grand Rapids CC
Henry Ford CC
Jackson CC
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Kellogg CC
Kirtland CC
Lake Michigan College
Lakeland CC
Lansing CC
Lorian County CC
Macomb CC
Mid-Michigan CC
Mott CC
Muskegon CC
Oakland CC
Owens CC
Schoolcraft College
Sinclair CC
St. Clair County CC
Vincennes University
Wayne County CCD

Documents

Region XII Handbook
Region XII Meetings
Region XII Forms

Other Links

Awards
Calendar
Committees
Directory
Jobs
News
Open Dates
Tournament Schedule
Tournament Results
Where Are They Now?

Statistics

Region Statistics

Conference Links

MCCAA
OCCAC

National Links

NJCAA

Contact us

 

 

gocclogo

Glen Oaks Community College
62249 Shimmel Road
Centreville, MI 49032
Toll Free Number: (888) 994-7818
Fax Number (269) 467-9646
Area Code: (269)
Web Site: www.glenoaks.edu

Founded: 1965 Nickname: Vikings
Enrollment: 1,300 Colors: Green/Gold
SPORT COACH PHONE E-MAIL
Athletic Director Steve Proefrock 294-4216 sproefrock@glenoaks.edu
Athletic Secretary Kathy Patrick 294-4215 kpatrick@glenoaks.edu
Baseball Keith Schreiber 294-4281 kschreiber@glenoaks.edu
Men's Basketball Steve Proefrock 294-4216 sproefrock@glenoaks.edu
Women's Baskebtall Joel Schroeder 294-4316 jschroeder@glenoaks.edu
Cross Country (M & W) Leanne Barnell 294-4225 lbarnell@glenoaks.edu
Golf Joel Schroeder 294-4316 jschroeder@glenoaks.edu
Softball Tim Reed 294-4317 treed@glenoaks.edu