• Yesterday
    Jackson at
    13
    Siena Heights University
    10
    9 inning game - JV Team
  • Tuesday, Feb 21
    Kellogg CC at
    8
    Siena Heights University
    2
    9 inning game - JV Team
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Mercyhurst NE at
    0
    Frederick CC
    8
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Mercyhurst NE at
    (8) 5
    Frederick CC
    3
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Jackson at
    4
    Siena Heights University
    10
    9 inning game 0 JV Team
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Mercyhurst NE at
    1
    Frederick CC
    6
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Mercyhurst NE at
    (5) 2
    Frederick CC
    12
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Kellogg CC at
    14
    Davenport University
    8
    JV Team
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Kellogg CC at
    22
    Davenport University
    3
    JV Team
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Vincennes at
    2
    Cleveland State CC
    8
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Vincennes at
    1
    Cleveland State CC
    2
  • Saturday, Feb 11
    Vincennes at
    7
    Roane State CC
    8
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Vincennes at
    1
    Roane State CC
    2
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Vincennes at
    0
    Roane State CC
    1
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Vincennes at
    3
    West Georgia Technical College
    4
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Vincennes at
    6
    West Georgia Technical College
    7
  • Friday, Feb 3
    Vincennes at
    8
    West Georgia Technical College
    5
    9 inning game
  • Saturday, Jun 4
    Sinclair CC vs
    4
    Jones County Junior College
    11
    NJCAA Division II World Series
  • Friday, Jun 3
    Sinclair CC vs
    (5) 11
    Mercer County Community College
    1
    NJCAA Division II World Series
  • Thursday, Jun 2
    Sinclair CC vs
    3
    GateWay CC
    6
    NJCAA Division II World Series
2017 Region XII Baseball Tournament

2017 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Tournament
May 17-20, 2016
Bailey Park, Battle Creek, MI

Wednesday, May 17

Game 1 - Michigan 1 vs. Michigan 5, CO Brown, 11:30 AM
Game 2 - Southern 2 vs. Michigan 3, Nichols Field, 12:00 PM
Game 3 - Michigan 2 vs. Michigan 4, CO Brown, 3:30 PM
Game 4 - Southern 1 vs. Michigan 6, Nichols Field, 4:00 PM
Game 5 - Loser Game 2 vs. Loser Game 4, CO Brown, 7:30 PM
Game 6 - Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 3, Nichols Field, 8:00

Thursday, May 18

Game 7 - Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 3, Nichols Field, 11:30 AM
Game 8 - Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 4, CO Brown, 12:00
Game 9 - Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 7, Nichols Field, 3:30
Game 10 - Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 8, CO Brown, 4:00

Friday, May 19

Game 11 - Winner Game 7 vs. Winner Game 8, CO Brown, 11:30 AM
Game 12 - Winner Game 10 vs. Winner Game 11, CO Brown, 3:30 
Game 13 - Winner Game 12 vs. Loser Game 11, CO Brown, 7:30 

Saturday, May 20

Game 14 - Winner Game 11 vs. Winner Game 13, CO Brown, 12:00
Game 15 - Winner Game 14 vs. Loser Game 14, CO Brown, 4:00 (If Necessary)

Winner advances to the NJCAA Division II World Series in Enid, OK