• Yesterday
    Jackson at
    13
    Siena Heights University
    10
    9 inning game - JV Team
  • Tuesday, Feb 21
    Kellogg CC at
    8
    Siena Heights University
    2
    9 inning game - JV Team
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Mercyhurst NE at
    0
    Frederick CC
    8
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Mercyhurst NE at
    (8) 5
    Frederick CC
    3
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Jackson at
    4
    Siena Heights University
    10
    9 inning game 0 JV Team
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Mercyhurst NE at
    1
    Frederick CC
    6
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Mercyhurst NE at
    (5) 2
    Frederick CC
    12
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Kellogg CC at
    14
    Davenport University
    8
    JV Team
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Kellogg CC at
    22
    Davenport University
    3
    JV Team
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Vincennes at
    2
    Cleveland State CC
    8
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Vincennes at
    1
    Cleveland State CC
    2
  • Saturday, Feb 11
    Vincennes at
    7
    Roane State CC
    8
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Vincennes at
    1
    Roane State CC
    2
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Vincennes at
    0
    Roane State CC
    1
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Vincennes at
    3
    West Georgia Technical College
    4
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Vincennes at
    6
    West Georgia Technical College
    7
  • Friday, Feb 3
    Vincennes at
    8
    West Georgia Technical College
    5
    9 inning game
  • Saturday, Jun 4
    Sinclair CC vs
    4
    Jones County Junior College
    11
    NJCAA Division II World Series
  • Friday, Jun 3
    Sinclair CC vs
    (5) 11
    Mercer County Community College
    1
    NJCAA Division II World Series
  • Thursday, Jun 2
    Sinclair CC vs
    3
    GateWay CC
    6
    NJCAA Division II World Series
2017 NJCAA Division III Region XII Tournament

2017 NJCAA Region XII Division III Baseball Tournament
May 12-14, 2017
TBA, Midland, MI

Friday, May 12

Game 1- Seed 3 vs. Seed 2, 12:00 PM
Game 2 - Winner of Game 1 vs. Seed 1, 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 13

Game 3 - Loser of Game 1 vs. Loser of Game 2, 12:00 PM
Game 4 - Winner of Game 3 vs. Winner of Game 2, 4:00 PM

Sunday, May 14

Game 5 - Winner of Game 4 vs. Loser of Game 4, 12:00 OM (IF Necessary)

Winner advances to NJCAA District B Championship at Region IV Champion on May 20-21.