• Saturday, Feb 25
    Muskegon CC at
    26th of 43
    Day 2 - NJCAA National Championship
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    Day 2 - NJCAA Wrestiling Championship
  • Friday, Feb 24
    Muskegon CC at
    25th of 43
    Day 1 - NJCAA National Championship
  • Friday, Feb 24
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    Day 1 - NJCAA Wrestiling Championship
  • Sunday, Feb 12
    Ancilla at
    5th of 5
    North Central District Championship
  • Sunday, Feb 12
    Muskegon CC at
    3rd of 5
    North Central District Championship
  • Sunday, Feb 5
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    GVSU Laker Open
  • Saturday, Jan 28
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Harper Open
  • Saturday, Jan 28
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    Harper Open
  • Saturday, Jan 21
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Alma Open
  • Saturday, Jan 14
    Ancilla at
    13th of 13
    2017 Spartan Mat Classic
  • Friday, Jan 6
    Ancilla at
    6
    Marian University
    46
  • Saturday, Dec 10
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Art Kraft Tournament
  • Saturday, Dec 10
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    Art Kraft Open
  • Saturday, Dec 3
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Niagara Open
  • Saturday, Dec 3
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    2016 Little State Invitational
  • Saturday, Dec 3
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Storm Open
  • Friday, Dec 2
    Muskegon CC vs
    12
    Mercyhurst NE
    30
    Niagara Duals
  • Sunday, Nov 20
    Muskegon CC at
    No Team Score
    Michigan State Open
  • Saturday, Nov 19
    Ancilla at
    No Team Score
    Findlay Open