• Friday, Nov 18
    Ancilla vs
    (2OT) 3
    Monroe College
    4
    NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer National Tournament Semi-Finals
  • Wednesday, Nov 16
    Ancilla at
    (Shootout) 1
    Iowa Western CC
    1
    NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer National Tournament - Pool Play - Ancilla advances 3-1 on Penalty Kicks
    recap
  • Tuesday, Nov 15
    Ancilla at
    2
    Community College of Baltimore-Essex
    0
    NJCAA Division I National Tournament - Pool Play
    recap
  • Sunday, Oct 30
    Cincinnati State Technical & C at
    1
    Ancilla
    4
    NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Championship
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Cuyahoga CC at
    0
    Ancilla
    2
    NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Tournament Semi-Final #1
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Schoolcraft vs
    0
    Cincinnati State Technical & C
    4
    NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Tournament Semi-Final #2
  • Wednesday, Oct 26
    Jackson at
    (2OT) 1
    Cuyahoga CC
    2
    NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Tournament Quarterfinal #1
  • Wednesday, Oct 26
    Muskegon CC at
    1
    Schoolcraft
    4
    NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Tournament Quarterfinal #2
  • Sunday, Oct 23
    Lake Michigan at
    1
    Schoolcraft
    8
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Lakeland at
    0
    Schoolcraft
    11
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Monroe Community College at
    3
    Cuyahoga CC
    0
  • Thursday, Oct 20
    Mercyhurst NE at
    1
    Lakeland
    2
  • Wednesday, Oct 19
    Jackson at
    (OT) 2
    Ancilla
    3
  • Wednesday, Oct 19
    Lake Michigan at
    1
    Muskegon CC
    4
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Jackson at
    7
    Lakeland
    1
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Ancilla at
    3
    Cuyahoga CC
    0
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Cincinnati State Technical & C at
    6
    Lake Michigan
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 15
    Schoolcraft at
    6
    Lake Michigan
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 15
    Jackson at
    0
    Cuyahoga CC
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 15
    Ancilla at
    5
    Lakeland
    0
Men's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5