• Tuesday, Nov 15
    Schoolcraft at
    2
    Eastern Florida State College
    3
    NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Tournament - Pool Play
    recap
  • Monday, Nov 14
    Schoolcraft vs
    (Shootout) 3
    Laramie County Community College
    3
    NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Nationals - Pool Play - Laramie wins PK 5-4
    recap
  • Sunday, Oct 30
    Cincinnati State Technical & C vs
    1
    Schoolcraft
    3
    NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Tournament Championship - Box Score
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Muskegon CC vs
    0
    Schoolcraft
    2
    NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Tournament Semi-Final #1 - Box Score
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Jackson vs
    1
    Cincinnati State Technical & C
    2
    NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Tournament Semi-Final #2 - Box Score
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    Delta at
    3
    Erie Community College
    4
    NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament Quarterfinal
  • Sunday, Oct 23
    Lake Michigan at
    0
    Schoolcraft
    18
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Ancilla at
    (OT) 1
    Jackson
    2
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Cincinnati Christian University at
    1
    Cincinnati State Technical & C
    5
    JV Team
  • Wednesday, Oct 19
    Jackson at
    0
    Schoolcraft
    13
  • Wednesday, Oct 19
    Muskegon CC at
    3
    Lake Michigan
    0
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Monroe Community College at
    5
    Jackson
    0
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Ancilla at
    0
    Delta
    1
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Cincinnati State Technical & C at
    10
    Lake Michigan
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 15
    Schoolcraft at
    11
    Lake Michigan
    0
  • Saturday, Oct 15
    Cincinnati State Technical & C at
    3
    Muskegon CC
    1
  • Friday, Oct 14
    Parkland College at
    7
    Jackson
    0
  • Wednesday, Oct 12
    Jackson at
    (2OT) 2
    Lake Michigan
    1
  • Sunday, Oct 9
    Delta at
    2
    Muskegon CC
    0
  • Sunday, Oct 9
    Cincinnati State Technical & C at
    1
    Schoolcraft
    2
Women's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5