• Saturday, Oct 14
    Ancilla at
    3rd of 8
    Day 2 - IU Kokomo
  • Friday, Oct 13
    Ancilla at
    4th of 7
    Day 1 - IU Kokomo
  • Monday, Oct 9
    Ancilla at
    10th of 10
    Day 1 - William Penn Classic - Results
  • Saturday, Sep 9
    Ancilla at
    11th of 16
    Day 2 - Evann Parker Memorial - Results
  • Friday, Sep 8
    Ancilla at
    11th of 16
    Day 1 - Evann Parker Memorial - Results
  • Tuesday, Aug 22
    Ancilla at
    225
    Grace College
    208
    Lancer Invitational
  • Friday, May 19
    Ancilla at
    17th of 18
    Day 4 - NJCAA National Tournament
  • Thursday, May 18
    Ancilla at
    17th of 18
    Day 3 - NJCAA National Tournament
  • Wednesday, May 17
    Ancilla at
    17th of 18
    Day 2 - NJCAA National Tournament
  • Tuesday, May 16
    Ancilla at
    17th of 18
    Day 1 - NJCAA National Tournament
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Ancilla
    1st of 2
    Day 2 - NJCAA Women's Golf Regional Tournament
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Ancilla
    1st of 2
    Day 1 - NJCAA Women's Golf Regional Tournament
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Jackson at
    No Team Score
    Adrian College Spring Invitatonal
  • Monday, Apr 10
    Jackson at
    No Team Score
    Steven L. Tyler Intercollegiate Tournament
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Ancilla at
    4th of 4
    Day 2 - IUK Cougar Invitational
  • Friday, Apr 7
    Ancilla at
    4th of 4
    Day 1 - IUK Cougars Invitational
  • Tuesday, Apr 4
    Jackson at
    No Team Score
    Lourdes Spring Invitational
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Ancilla at
    5th of 7
    Day 2 - Kankakee (IL) CC Tournament
  • Friday, Mar 31
    Ancilla at
    5th of 7
    Day 1 - Kankakee (IL) CC Invitational
  • Saturday, Mar 11
    Ancilla at
    5th of 5
    Day 2 - Battle of the Beach